play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07375 495370 | 07955 299160
THE GRAVEL YARD, LONDON ROAD, RAYLEIGH, ESSEX, SS6 9EZ

Customer reviews of Car Trade Centre

At Car Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Trade Centre

Car Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good place to find a low cost bargain

    By Chris C on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Cooper from Car Trade Centre. It's in really good condition for it's year and was a great price. The staff were very helpful and did their best to ensure I was happy. Nice people to do business with.


  • 5

    Warm Welcome

    By Kate B on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly sales team. No pressure to buy, would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Fast, efficient and excellent service.

    By Lee P on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car Trade Centre provided me on arrival with multiple vehicles to suit my financial budget and my type of vehicle requirements. Upon choosing and agreeing a great price a complete plackage was set up and was able to collect the same week. The vehicle came with a full MOT and a full valet. Overall a great service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Rob D on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car from The Car Trade Centre, they are very professional , honest and provided a first class service !! They went to a lot of trouble to deliver the car to me !! In short I can't recommend these guys enough .


  • 5

    Great stuff!

    By Samuel J on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with my car. Lewis was professional and friendly throughout the entire process. I had done a lot of shopping around and the Car Trade Centre was brilliant value for money. Thanks for everything!


  • 5

    Would definitely use service again

    By Jake M on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast process, great service, would recommend


  • 5

    Ideal place to buy a first car

    By John Y on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This was our first experience of visiting this car sales centre. We were looking for a really reliable first car for our son within a price range of £1,000 - £1,500. Having looked at a number of other car sales sites, we found this one to have quite a range of cars in our price bracket. The 2 guys that we dealt with were very friendly and not pushy. They were happy to allow test drives and gave honest information. We bought one of their cars at the end of September and it has been used for a month without any issues. The car is very clean and tidy and had loads of paperwork with it. Our son is very pleased with his purchase and we wouldn't hesitate going back to look at their stock when the time comes to change any of our cars. A small place in an out of the way location but it helps them keep their prices low.


  • 5

    Honest, Friendly and Professional Service!

    By S N on 22 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had called Lewis about a car that he had, has advertised, and requested a part exchange my for current vehicle. Lewis was friendly and very professional throughout the entire process. It's the first time a have purchased a second hand vehicle from Trade, and I must say I had no reason to be nervous what-so-ever. Lewis put me at ease and explained the entire process, and I felt that he was being honest and genuine. I had done a lot of shopping around and the Car Trade Centre was great value for money. Thanks for everything Lewis!